SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Brentwood

Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Essex Police Voting Area

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St George's Church Hall, Ongar Road, Brentwood	1	AA-1 to AA-1921
Doddinghurst Road Church, Doddinghurst Road, Brentwood	2	AB-1 to AB-1713/1
Bardswell Social Club, Weald Road, Brentwood	3	AC-1 to AC-1833
Hogarth Primary School, Riseway, Brentwood	4	BA-1 to BA-392
Cathedral Small Hall, Ingrave Road, Brentwood	5	BB-1 to BB-1955
Three Arch Bridge Community Hall, Maple Close, Brentwood	6	BC-1 to BC-1110
St Stephen's, Ingrave, St Stephens Crescent, Brentwood	7	BD-1 to BD-1231
Victoria Court, Victoria Road, Warley	8	CA-1 to CA-1462
Holly Trees Primary School, Vaughan Williams Way, Warley	9	CB-1 to CB-709
South Weald Parish Hall, 85 London Road, Brentwood	10	CC-1 to CC-1560
Kings Hall, Kings Chase, Brentwood	11	CD-1 to CD-1940
Kelvedon Hatch Village Hall, School Road, Kelvedon Hatch	12	DB-1 to DB-1176
Kelvedon Hatch Village Hall, School Road, Kelvedon Hatch	13	DB-1177 to DB-2084
Navestock Village Hall, Navestock Side, Brentwood	14	DC-1 to DC-495
Doddinghurst Village Hall, Church Lane, Doddinghurst	15	DD-1 to DD-1175
Doddinghurst Village Hall, Church Lane, Doddinghurst	16	DD-1176 to DD-2224
Ingrave Church Hall, School Lane, Ingrave	17	EA-1 to EA-1767
East & West Horndon Village Hall, Thorndon Avenue, West Horndon	18	EC-1 to EC-1326
Hutton Free Church Hall, Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton	19	FA-2 to FA-1562
Hutton Free Church Hall, Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton	20	FA-1563 to FA-3019
Hutton Community Centre, Harrison Close, Hutton, Brentwood	21	GA-1 to GA-1420
Hutton Community Centre, Harrison Close, Hutton, Brentwood	22	GA-1421 to GA-2774
Seventh Day Adventist Church Hall, North Drive, Hutton	23	GB-1 to GB-259
St Peter's Church Hall, Claughton Way, Hutton	24	HA-1 to HA-1295

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Jonathan Stephenson Local Returning Officer

St Peter's Church Hall, Claughton Way, Hutton	25	HA-1296 to HA-2289
Long Ridings Primary School, Long Ridings Avenue, Hutton	26	HB-1 to HB-896
Hutton & Shenfield Union Church, Roundwood Avenue, Hutton	27	JA-1 to JA-1567
Hutton & Shenfield Union Church, Roundwood Avenue, Hutton	28	JB-1 to JB-1460
Fryerning Parish Rooms, Mill Green Road, Fryerning	29	KA-1 to KA-431
Ingatestone & Fryerning Community Hall, 7 High Street, Ingatestone	30	KB-1 to KB-681
Ingatestone & Fryerning Community Hall, 7 High Street, Ingatestone	31	KC-1 to KC-1811/2
Christy Hall, Pemberton Avenue, Ingatestone	32	KD-1 to KD-1028
St John's Church Hall, Church Road, Mountnessing	33	KE-1 to KE-1109
Bishops Hall Park Community Centre, Elizabeth Road, Pilgrims Hatch	34	LA-1 to LA-1479
Larchwood Primary School, Larchwood Gardens, Pilgrims Hatch	35	LB-1 to LB-1743
Larchwood Primary School, Larchwood Gardens, Pilgrims Hatch	36	LB-1744 to LB-3140
Shenfield Library, 63 Hutton Road, Shenfield	37	MA-1 to MA-1466
Shenfield Library, 63 Hutton Road, Shenfield	38	MA-1467 to MA-3044
Shenfield Library, 63 Hutton Road, Shenfield	39	MA-3045 to MA-4389
South Weald Parish Hall, 85 London Road, Brentwood	40	NA-1 to NA-975
The Belli Centre, r/o St Peter`s Church, Weald Road, South Weald	41	NB-1 to NB-158
St Paul's Church Centre, Mores Lane, Bentley	42	NC-1 to NC-383
Blackmore Village Hall, Nine Ashes Road, Blackmore	43	PA-1 to PA-942
Stondon Massey Village Hall, Ongar Road, Stondon Massey	44	PB-1 to PB-602
Tipps Cross Remembrance Hall, Blackmore Road, Hook End	45	PC-1 to PC-1623
Christ Church Centre, Warley Hill, Brentwood, Essex	46	QA-1 to QA-1631
Warley Primary School, Chindits Lane, Warley	47	QB-1 to QB-1472
Little Warley & Childerditch Village Hall, Magpie Lane, Lilttle Warley	48	QC-1 to QC-342
The Nightingale Centre, Pastoral Way, Warley	49	QD-1 to QD-1502
		•

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors and the election of County Councillors.